MEET OUR STAFF

Stacey Bearden

Executive Pastor & Elder
sbearden@providencechurch.com

Will Dobbie

Resident Church Planter
will@providencechurch.com

Jeri Dresbach

Connections Coordinator
jeri@providencechurch.com

Sandra Emery

Matt Freels

Design & Visual Storytelling
mattf@providencechurch.com

Jen Hoytt

Tori Corey

1st-4th Grade Coordinator
Tori@providencechurch.com

Cheri Hogrefe

Children's Ministry Director
cheri@providencechurch.com

Katlyn Ray

Jeff Maitlen

Discipleship & Care
jeff@providencechurch.com

Bryan McKaig

Worship and Creative
bryan@providencechurch.com

Elizabeth Moss

Student Minister Associate
elizabeth@providencechurch.com

Polly Sumner

Birth-K Coordinator
polly@providencechurch.com

Hope Roberts

Missions Assistant
hope@providencechurch.com 

Jared Webster

Josh Smith

Chad Sparks

Teaching Pastor & Elder
chad@providencechurch.com

Marsha Youell

Children's Ministry Admin
marsha@providencechurch.com